Contact Us

League Operations

Jason Miller, Director of Futsal | jason@futsalma.com, 617.462.6882

Nate Jewett-Wolf, Registrar | nate@futsalma.com, 617.416.9139

Liz McQuilkin, Director of Adult Programs | liz@futsalma.com, 617.653.9435

Jessica Frary, Senior Administrator | jessica@futsalma.com
Daniela De Sousa, Director of Tournaments & Special Events| daniela@futsalma.com, 781.281.8260


Info / admin staff | admin@futsalma.com, 541.632.3375



Referees


Sarah Zesch, Coordinator of Officials, Mass Youth Futsal | sarah@futsalma.com, 617.833.0360

Maynard Sangster, Coordinator of Officials, Mass Adult Futsal | maynard@futsalma.com, 617.510.9147

Shawn Coventry, Coordinator of Officials, Premier Clubs Futsal | shawn@futsalma.com, 603.339.2059
Dick Williams, Senior Official | dick@futsalma.com, 617.872.4929

Mike Champagne, Referee Trainer

Jason Miller, Assignor | jason@futsalma.com


To report a missing or incorrect score, please email both admin@futsalma.com and jessica@futsalma.com.



​Please contact us as noted above or use the contact form below.

General Contact Info


​Massachusetts Futsal Association

70 Tanbark Rd.
Sudbury, MA 01776-2661


admin@futsalma.com


978.261.5756


@FutsalMA

Massachusetts Futsal Association