Massachusetts Futsal Association

Contact Us

League Operations

Jason Miller, Director of Futsal | jason@futsalma.com, 617.462.6882
Emily Rollender, Assistant Director | emily@futsalma.com, 978.376.4692

Yaovi Jondoh, Registrar | yaovi@futsalma.com, 857.210.9361

Daniela De Sousa, Gear Manager | daniela@futsalma.com
Mike Almeida, Partnerships and Development | mike@futsalma.com
Front Desk admin staff | admin@futsalma.com, 541.632.3375



Referees


Sarah Zesch, Coordinator of Officials, Mass Youth Futsal | sarah@futsalma.com, 617.833.0360

Maynard Sangster, Coordinator of Officials, Mass Adult Futsal | maynard@futsalma.com, 617.510.9147

Shawn Coventry, Coordinator of Officials, Premier Clubs Futsal | shawn@futsalma.com, 603.339.2059
Dick Williams, Senior Official | dick@futsalma.com

Jason Miller, Assignor | jason@futsalma.com



​Coaching


Jeff Lamy, Director of Coaching | jeff@futsalma.com, 978.726.3968
Jonathan Barron, Academy Director | academy@futsalma.com, 207.229.1569


​Please contact us as noted above or use the contact form below.

General Contact Info


​Massachusetts Futsal Association

70 Tanbark Rd.
Sudbury, MA 01776-2661


info@futsalma.com


541.632.3375