Massachusetts Futsal 

Massachusetts Futsal Association

Contact Us

Jason Miller, Director of Futsal | jason@futsalma.com, 617.462.6882

Soorena Farboodmanesh, Academy Director/Director of Officials | soorena@futsalma.com, 617.515.5998

Yaovi Jondoh, Registrar/Free Agent Manager | yaovi@futsalma.com, 857.210.9361

Jeff Lamy, North Director | jeff@futsalma.com, 978.726.3968

Laura Whiteley, Tournament Director | laura@futsalma.com, 636.448.3551

Daniela De Sousa, Social Media Manager/Gear Manager | daniela@futsalma.com

Dick Williams, Youth Referee Coordinator | dick@futsalma.com

Front Desk admin staff | admin@futsalma.com


Please contact us as noted above or use the contact form below.

General Contact Info


​Massachusetts Futsal Association

70 Tanbark Rd.
Sudbury, MA 01776-2661


info@futsalma.com


541.632.3375